Happy Mother’s Day Mum, this one’s for you 🙂

We love your goofy side

 

 

chillin with a glass of wine

 

relaxing at the Montecristo in Mexico

 

being a 'grand' mum

 
 

and more 'grand mumming' 🙂

 

all the wonderful Christmases together

 

her faithful car for so many years post the van

 

me and my mum (and dad!) Jamies' wedding

 
Happy Mother’s Day mum.  I am truly blessed to have you as my mum, I’m glad that God choose you for me (and visa versa).  You inspire me, encourage me, challenge me and love me.  Your fun loving approach to life and the laughs we had growing up still resound in my heart today.  I aspire to be the kind of mum to my children that you were to us.  Patient, kind, strong, loving and God-fearing.  May you be blessed by the kinds of lives we all choose to live today because of you.
Love you mum!
Jennifer.
 
